Consultation with manager +14254531224 Wait time: 10 mins
My quote (0 items)
Your shopping cart is empty :( There are no products in your cart yet. Learn about all our products and offers.

Customer reviews

 Trustworthy Reviews: With over 8 years of industry experience, we prioritize resolving each client's concerns, even the most unique ones. Explore more testimonials right here, reflecting our dedication 

Google rating
4.9
69 reviews
Write a review
Gordon Sun
Gordon Sun
10.06.2024

Super friendly people! Cristina helped us print out a bunch of shirts for VBS and they turned out great. Will definitely come back again!

Robert Sax
Robert Sax
08.06.2024

Great service and great quality!

Lydia Utkin
Lydia Utkin
07.06.2024

We love working with Banksii! The turnaround is so fast even for 100s of shirts and Cristina is so attentive and helpful! When there’s a misprint they fix it proactively. So glad we found Banksii and we will never go anywhere else for our printing needs!

Nicole Meyer
Nicole Meyer
30.05.2024

Cristina provided perfect customer service from start to finish. Banksii was able to make our shirts for almost $4 less than was quoted by the local company we had used previously. Cristina patiently made many revisions to my proof, until the shirt was perfect. They turned out beautiful! After a mistake at pick-up, they even made a delivery to my home. All the stars! Will absolutely choose this company again.

Kristian Andaker
Kristian Andaker
24.05.2024

I'm starting a small business and needed some marketing t-shirts and hoodies. Banksii did a fantastic job. I went there to visit and ask a bunch of questions since I don't know anything about clothing materials and printing options. Cristina walked me through the options with pros and cons. I made the choices, went home with the homework to determine what font I'd want to print the message in, and a few days later I got a box of perfect in-your-face orange t-shirts and hoodies with white text on them. I'll wear these garments in a bunch of environments where my customers are, and give some away. Thanks Banksii!

mark lemaster
mark lemaster
08.04.2024

Great experience. Was happy with the customer service (Cristina) and was happy with the final product. Highly recommend.

Miguel Monserate
Miguel Monserate
08.04.2024

Print quality is high, communication is good, and the turnaround time is fast.

Vitalie Budaca
Vitalie Budaca
07.03.2024

Great customer service. I will definitely return again.

Modera Music
Modera Music
09.02.2024

Excellent job, thanks guys!

Margaret
Margaret
08.02.2024

Fast and reliable customer service and turn-around, with great quality prints... Highly recommend!

плачущий чел
плачущий чел
09.01.2024

Amazing service, good quality and very kind staff. I'm definitely gonna come back ????

Steve Ettinger
Steve Ettinger
23.12.2023

I’d like to add my name to the MANY reviewers here who have praised Banksii for their amazing customer service and quality of work!! I called them today shortly after I’d learned the names of my brand-new twin grandsons to see if they’d be able to personalize a gift from me to my daughter and son-in-law. The babies were born around 12:25 PM, I met with the guys at Banksii around 2:00 PM, and they had my gifts ready to go around 4:30 PM!! I mean, come on!!! And this was on an incredibly busy ‘last work day before Xmas’ for them, and they were swamped with customers and phone calls all day! They were SO helpful! Just the fact that they were willing to help me out on this extremely “last-minute, zero-notice, gotta-have-them before I go to the hospital in a little while to meet my newest grandsons” project was incredible!!! It would have been both simple AND understandable if they had told me “No”, but they immediately embraced the challenge, and the result is perfect! There’s no way I could have pulled this off without their help! They were amazing - so warm, accommodating, and willing to go above and beyond for me. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!

L
L
22.12.2023

Love this place -- they were perfect for what I needed. I was new to making branded merch and wanted to quickly sell some before Christmas. When I thought it might be too late to make that happen, they made the impossible possible! It really helped because I ended up making a decent profit off of those sales right before Christmas and I really needed it. My design was pretty detailed and it looks great on the shirts and hoodies I had made. I love that they're a small but experienced operation that is really good at working with both large and small orders with weird people like me just learning how to design and sell merch. Highly recommend!

J T
J T
08.11.2023

Really good customer service. I just did a walk-in and the owner accepted my last minute request. Will definitely come again in the future for customized clothes!

Melissa Headrick
Melissa Headrick
26.10.2023

I had a great experience getting shirts for my school music program with Banksii. Great customer service and quality of product. Thanks!

Paola Robles
Paola Robles
12.10.2023

The customer service was great. They really went above and beyond to find the time to fulfill our very unique last minute embroidery request for a large quantity of sweatshirts. The customization ended looking perfect and on point. Highly recommend to anyone looking for customization services!

Aldo Barajas
Aldo Barajas
18.09.2023

Great Staff, Great customer service, & Exceptionally FAST

John Cools
John Cools
07.09.2023

Banksii went above and beyond to get me my order when I needed it and the quality of work is amazing! The staff is super friendly and great to work with!

John Bynum
John Bynum
10.08.2023

Came in on short notice and they were GREAT to deal with! Couldn’t be happier with turn out, reasonable prices ( even the rush fee) and also had a solid selection of product. I understand the world is going online orders and not much walk in business anymore. But it’s great to have a place local that you can build a relationship with

Matthew Fischer
Matthew Fischer
18.07.2023

Banksii is the best and most caring T-Shirt printing company around. Their customer service has been absolutely phenomenal and their products are high quality at a very reasonable price. I could not more highly recommend a company to work with than Banksii. Thank you so much to the Banksii team!

Uhns
Uhns
15.01.2023

My experience has been awesome! Mariias customer service was wonderful, she definitely deserves a raise! But a big thank you to the entire team as I am very satisfied with my product and recommend coming here for all your printing needs.

Mariia Usatenko
Mariia Usatenko
05.01.2023

The best place to customise your apparel! Highly recommend!!!

Carolina Mendes
Carolina Mendes
26.12.2022

Thank you! Thank you Banksii family for making our lives easier by always accommodating our needs and delivering high quality work! Alex thanks again for saving our holiday!!

Gary Foster
Gary Foster
03.12.2022

Awesome place Quick quick turn around

Michael Honn
Michael Honn
13.07.2022

The team at Banksii do a high-quality job and have been able to help our business needs even as we grow. Their flexibility and quick turn around time earns them this five star review, would highly recommend using Banksii as your local t-shirt supplier!

Priyal P
Priyal P
11.07.2022

I just got my order of 22 T-shirts from them. They have done an amazing job! They helped me through every step of the process, told me what's doable and what's not, and they were communicative during the whole time. Sometimes I had to prompt then for an update though. My tshirts seemed just as personal to them as they did me and that is rare to find. Thank you guys so much!

Alex Wolfe
Alex Wolfe
05.05.2022

They did a great job on a last minute custom project when no one else would, and showed me they cared about my product.

Franchesca Seong
Franchesca Seong
15.04.2022

I came in with a request of a rush order for one t-shirt and an apron for a simple costume. They finished it within a day, and even dealt with my design that wasn't in a vector format. They fixed my non-vector design within minutes and the t-shirt and apron was printed within 20 minutes. They were super nice and super amazing. Again, thanks for doing my rush order!

Brianna Medley
Brianna Medley
05.03.2022

The best customer service, highly recommend them for any custom t-shirt needs.

Sydney Ford
Sydney Ford
23.12.2021

AMAZING! I gave them a job that nobody else would touch and they took it and went. Working with me on exactly everything I wanted. They were fast, friendly, communicative, and very very good at what they do! I cannot recommend them enough! We'll be taking all our products there from here on out!

Feedback from our customers

We've assisted in customizing apparel for numerous brands, companies, groups, teams, and families. You can explore their candid testimonials on independent platforms.

Filter
Found products

Don't lose your progress, save for later.

Enter your email address below, and we will send you a link so you can continue where you left off

Complete your order

Need help?

Submit your number and get a call back

I would like to get a consultation

Our Customer Service Manager will connect with you in 1 hour during the working day
to add more information about my order
hide additional information about my order

Product

Total quantity: 0

Complete time:

File name Delete